AGM 2017

The Annual General Meeting (due to changes in circumstances) will be held at 25/49 Depot at O’Quinn Street at 2:00 p.m. on Sunday 30th April.  All financial members are encouraged to attend.

Nominations for positions on the management committee of the Milne Bay Military Museum Inc. for 2017 closed on Friday 7th April 2017.


The following people have been nominated


Position Name Nominated by Seconded by
President Marian Jones Stewart Limpus Geoff Meale
Secretary Pam Wedgwood Carl Kuhn Judy Kuhn
Treasurer Peter Wedgwood Judy Kuhn Carl Kuhn
Committee member Ian Ferris Kelli Bolton Marian Jones
Committee member Stewart Limpus Geoffrey Meale Kelli Bolton
Committee member Geoff Meale Kevin Zeller Alan Burrows
Committee member Charles Morris Peter Wedgwood Pam Wedgwood
Committee member Geoffrey Skinner Marian Jones Stewart Limpus
 Committee member  Janice Douglas  Marian Jones  Kelli Bolton

These position need to be ratified at the AGM on 30th April 2017.

Pam Wedgwood